Support Jacksonville Beach Guide and click this ad. Thank You!

Jacksonville Giants Schedule 2014

Jacksonville Giants Home Opener

300 A Philip Randolph Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32202
When: Fri Dec 6, 2013 6pm to Fri Dec 6, 2013 9pmĀ 
EST

Where: Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena

Event Status: confirmed

Event Description: https://www.facebook.com/events/626600977397698/

Fri., Nov. 22 JACKSONVILLE GIANTS – 172 at GEORGIA GWIZZLIES – 98 W
Sat. Nov. 23 JACKSONVILLE GIANTS – 173 at SOUTHWEST WARRIORS – 107 W
Sun., Dec. 1 JACKSONVILLE GIANTS – 144 at COLUMBUS ROADRUNNERS – 94 W
Mon., Dec. 2 JACKSONVILLE GIANTS – 128 at MONTGOMERY BLACKHAWKS – 107 W
Fri., Dec. 6 JACKSONVILLE GIANTS – 108 vs. BIRMINGHAM BLITZ – 90 W
Sat., Dec. 14 JACKSONVILLE GIANTS – 129 at NEW ORLEANS COUGARS – 103 W
Sun., Dec. 15 JACKSONVILLE GIANTS – 144 at JACKSON SHOWBOATS – 133 W
Tue., Dec. 17 JACKSONVILLE GIANTS – 105 at BIRMINGHAM BLITZ – 81 W
Thu., Dec. 19 JACKSONVILLE GIANTS – 97 vs. SOUTH COAST FIRE – 86 W
Sat., Dec. 21 JACKSONVILLE GIANTS – 180 vs. SOUTHWEST WARRIORS (Atlanta) – 78 W
Sun., Dec. 22 JACKSONVILLE GIANTS – 154 vs. SOUTHWEST WARRIOR – 113 W
Sat., Dec. 28 JACKSONVILLE GIANTS – 119 at SOUTH FLORIDA GOLD – 116 W
Sun., Dec. 29 JACKSONVILLE GIANTS – 90 at SOUTH FLORIDA GOLD – 85 W
Sat., Jan. 4 JACKSONVILLE GIANTS – 135 vs. MONTGOMERY BLACKHAWKS – 106 W
Fri, Jan. 10 JACKSONVILLE GIANTS – 111 vs. SOUTH COAST FIRE – 94 W
Sat., Jan. 11 JACKSONVILLE GIANTS – 142 vs. JACKSON SHOWBOATS – 100 W
Tue., Jan. 14 JACKSONVILLE GIANTS – 117 vs. SOUTH FLORIDA GOLD – 120 L
Wed., Jan. 15 JACKSONVILLE GIANTS – 128 vs. SOUTH FLORIDA GOLD – 103 W
Sat., Feb. 1 JACKSONVILLE GIANTS vs. FAYETTEVILLE FLIGHT
Fri., Feb. 7 JACKSONVILLE GIANTS vs. [TBA]
Sat., Feb. 8 JACKSONVILLE GIANTS at CHARLESTON LIONS
Sun., Feb. 9 JACKSONVILLE GIANTS at FAYETTEVILLE FLIGHT
Mon., Feb. 10 JACKSONVILLE GIANTS at FAYETTEVILLE FLIGHT
Sat., Feb. 15 JACKSONVILLE GIANTS vs. GULF COAST FLASH
Sat., Feb. 22 JACKSONVILLE GIANTS vs. SOUTH COAST FIRE
Sat., Mar. 1 JACKSONVILLE GIANTS vs. CHARLESTON LIONS


Jacksonville Giants Home Opener

Jacksonville Giants Home Opener

Posted on December 8, 2013

Category : Jacksonville Downtown &Jacksonville Townies &JaxBeach-Featured

Tags: ,

0 Comments


Comments are closed.

Other Links